UTC Staff Emails

 

STAFFING – UTC@MEDIACITYUK

 

Senior Leadership Team
Ruth Bradbury Principal ruth.bradbury@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Jane Wood-Greaves Vice Principal – Curriculum & Assessment
jane.woodgreaves@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Carl Heatley Vice Principal – Pastoral & Behaviour carl.heatley@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Sharon Cross Assistant Principal – Teaching & Learning
sharon.cross@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Site & Technical Team
Chris Green Site & Facilities Manager chris.green@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Tom Johnston Network & Digital Manager tom.johnston@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Stephen Hallows Science Technician stephen.hallows@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Joe Gorman Media & I.T. Apprentice   
Admin Team
Katie Russell Principals E.A., H.R. & Governance Officer katie.russell@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Kathryn Whitaker Senior Administrator kathryn.whitaker@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Janine Morrison Data & Exams Manager janine.morrison@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Jennifer O’Connor Reception & Administrator jennifer.o’connor@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Anne Dooley Reception & Administrator anne.dooley@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Debbie Southern Reception & Administrator debbie.southern@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Taous Aitouche Cover Supervisor taous.aitouche@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Pastoral Team
Nicky Hill Pastoral Manager – Safeguarding nicky.hill@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Sharon Vardar Pastoral Manager – KS4 sharon.vardar@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Natalie Burgess Pastoral Manager – KS5 natalie.burgess@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Sanjana Rahman Student Support Officer (On maternity leave) sanjana.rahman@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Inclusion Team
Diane Carey SENDCo diane.carey@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Jo Lane Higher Level Teaching Assistant jo.lane@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Stephen Christie Learning Support Assistant stephen.christie@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Pam Simpson Learning Support Assistant pam.simpson@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Marketing & Careers
Jude Evetts Marketing & Communications Manager
jude.evetts@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Lynne Loughnan Careers Advisor lynne.loughnan@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
James Moores Digital Marketing Extraordinaire  james.moores@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Computing & Business Studies
Faern Lumb Teacher of Computer Science faern.lumb@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Bentley Proctor Teacher of Computer Science & IMG bentley.proctor@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Mike Hanson Teacher of Digital Skills mike.hanson@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
History
Neil Mountjoy Teacher of History neil.mountjoy@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Languages
Sylvain Lerebours Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages sylvain.lerebours@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
English
Amy Stelfox Curriculum Leader English amy.stelfox@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Anika Khan Teacher of English (On maternity leave) anika.khan@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Joanna Voss Teacher of English (Maternity cover) joanna.voss@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Donna Hindley Teacher of English donna.hindley@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Diane Carey Teacher of English diane.carey@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Mathematics
Costas Mapana Curriculum Leader Maths costas.mapana@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Rob Brown Teacher of Maths robert.brown@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Amanda Wiggins Teacher of Maths
Sameira Khan Teacher of Maths
Science
Lucie Golton Curriculum Leader Science & Computer Science lucie.golton@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Ryan Ashton Teacher of Science ryan.ashton@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Jane MaGruer Teacher of Science jane.magruer@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Jack McDonald Teacher of Science jack.mcdonald@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Creative
Claire Barker Curriculum Leader Creative claire.barker@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Lauren Burgess Teacher of TV & Film
Assistant head of Creative KS4
lauren.burgess@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Andrew McKenzie Teacher of TV & Film
Assistant head of Creative KS5
andrew.mckenzie@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Ian Bradbury Teacher of Graphic Design & Photography
Assistant head of Creative GCSE & A Level
ian.bradbury@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Alex Kelly Teacher of TV & Film
Post 16 study – Programme Lead
alex.kelly@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Daniel Bielitz Teacher of Graphics & Photography daniel.bielitz@utcmediacity.org.uk
Alice Shaw Teacher of TV & Film alice.shaw@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Zoe Rea Teacher of Graphics & Photography zoe.rea@utcmediacityuk.org.uk