UTC Staff Emails

 

STAFFING – UTC@MEDIACITYUK

 

Senior Leadership Team
Ruth Bradbury Principal ruth.bradbury@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Jane Wood-Greaves Vice Principal – Curriculum & Assessment
jane.woodgreaves@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Carl Heatley Vice Principal – Pastoral & Behaviour carl.heatley@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Sharon Cross Assistant Principal – Teaching & Learning
sharon.cross@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Elaine Turner Business Manager elaine.turner@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Site Support
Chris Green Site / Facilities Manager chris.green@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Tom Johnston Network & Digital Manager tom.johnston@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Stephen Hallows Science Technician stephen.hallows@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Admin Team
Kathryn Whitaker Senior Administrator kathryn.whitaker@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Janine Morrison Data & Exams Manager janine.morrison@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Jennifer O’Connor Reception & Administrator jennifer.o’connor@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Anne Dooley Reception & Administrator anne.dooley@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Taous Aitouche Cover Supervisor taous.aitouche@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Pastoral Team
Nicky Hill Pastoral Manager – Safeguarding nicky.hill@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Sharon Vardar Pastoral Manager – KS4 sharon.vardar@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Natalie Burgess Pastoral Manager – KS5 natalie.burgess@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Sanjana Rahman Student Support Officer sanjana.rahman@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Kalman Dean-Richards Student Support Officer kalman.dean-richards@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Inclusion Team
Diane Carey SENDCO (Acting) diane.carey@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Jo Lane Higher Level Teaching Assistant jo.lane@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Stephen Christie Learning Support Assistant stephen.christie@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Pam Simpson Learning Support Assistant pam.simpson@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Marketing & Careers
Jude Evetts Marketing & Communications Manager
jude.evetts@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Lynne Loughnan Careers Advisor lynne.loughnan@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
James Moores Digital Marketing Apprentice james.moores@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Computing & Business Studies
Faern Lumb Teacher of Computer Science faern.lumb@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Bentley Proctor Teacher of Computer Science & IMG bentley.proctor@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Mike Hanson Teacher of Digital Skills mike.hanson@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Jordan Crompton Teacher of Computer Science & IMG jordan.crompton@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
History
Neil Mountjoy Teacher of History neil.mountjoy@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Languages
Sylvain Lerebours Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages sylvain.lerebours@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
English
Amy Stelfox Curriculum Leader English amy.stelfox@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Kelly Midgley Teacher of English kelly.midgley@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Anika Khan Teacher of English (On maternity leave) anika.khan@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Joanna Voss Teacher of English (Maternity cover) joanna.voss@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Donna Hindley Teacher of English donna.hindley@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Diane Carey Teacher of English diane.carey@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Mathematics
Costas Mapana Curriculum Leader Maths costas.mapana@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Tom Peters Teacher of Maths tom.peters@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Rob Brown Teacher of Maths rob.brown@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Steven Phillips Aspiring Lead Practitioner (Maths) steven.phillips@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Science
Lucie Golton Curriculum Leader Science & Computer Science lucie.golton@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Ryan Ashton Teacher of Science ryan.ashton@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Kris Kinnear Teacher of Science kristofer.kinnear@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Creative
Claire Barker Curriculum Leader Creative claire.barker@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Lauren Burgess Teacher of TV & Film
Assistant head of Creative KS4
lauren.burgess@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Andrew McKenzie Teacher of TV & Film
Assistant head of Creative KS5
andrew.mckenzie@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Ian Bradbury Teacher of Graphic Design & Photography
Assistant head of Creative GCSE & A Level
ian.bradbury@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Alex Kelly Teacher of TV & Film
alex.kelly@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Phil Gray Teacher of TV & Film philip.gray@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Alice Shaw Teacher of TV & Film alice.shaw@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Zoe Rea Teacher of Graphics & Photography zoe.rea@utcmediacityuk.org.uk
Harry Arnold Teacher of Graphics & Interactive Media harry.arnold@utcmediacityuk.org.uk