Term dates

 

Remaining Term Dates for Academic Year 2018/19

Opens Monday 3rd June 2019
Closes Friday 19th July 2019
Summer Holiday

Inset Days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Friday 19th October 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Term Dates for Academic Year 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Opens Wednesday 4th September 2019
Closes Thursday 17th October 2019
Half Term Holiday
Opens Monday 28th October 2019
Closes Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas Holiday
Spring Term 2020
Opens Monday 6th January 2020
Closes Friday 14th February 2020
Half Term Holiday
Opens Monday 24th February 2020
Closes Friday 27th March 2020
Easter Holiday
Summer Term 2020
Opens Tuesday 14th April 2020
Closes Friday 22nd May 2020
Half Term Holiday
Opens Monday 1st June 2020
Closes Friday 17th July 2020
Summer Holiday

Inset Days

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Friday 18th October 2020

Holidays are NOT authorized in term time. The UTC follows DFE guidelines.